copyright | disclaimer | privacy | contact  
Australia's National Computer Emergency Response Team
World Class Conference: Be Part of It

Post-conference news items:

Risky Biz

news & podcasts

SC Magazine awards results:

SC Industry Awards brought to you by AusCERT

SC Magazine Photo Galleries:

Day 1

Day 2


ZDNet Photo Gallery:

ZDNet Photo gallery


For 2010 conference enquiries please contact:

Suite 1, 39 Tinarra Crescent
Kenmore Hills Qld 4069
Phone: +61 7 3878 2974
Fax: +61 7 3378 9513


2009 SC Awards


AusCERT2009 speaker highlights:

Senator Stephen Conroy (Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate. Minister for for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy)

Paul Twomey (President/CEO ICANN)

Peter Gutmann (University of Auckland)

Steven M. Bellovin (Columbia University)

Daniel V. Klein (

Dr Taher Elgamal (Axway)

Col. Joe Adams (United States Military Academy at West Point)

Petko Petkov (GnuCitizen)

Paul Ducklin (Sophos)

Ken Van Wyk (KRvW Associates)

If you are from a NON-SPONSOR organisation please register online at
Registration information for attendees from Sponsor Organisations can be found at our Sponsor Information page.